Herbert Bailey, Jr.
Senior Pastor
secretary@rightdirection.info

Marcia Bailey
Senior Pastor
secretary@rightdirection.info

Chandler Bailey
Youth Pastor
cbailey@rightdirection.info

Trey Brave
Orangeburg Campus Pastor
tbrave@rightdirection.info

Tamechia Cumbee
TV Producer
tcumbee@rightdirection.info

Amber Ochoa
Executive Assistant to the Pastors
aochoa@rightdirection.info

Sarah McNeal
Bookstore Manager
smcneal@rightdirection.info

Elaine Strong
Church Clerk
estrong@rightdirection.info

Donald Perry
Pastoral Care Pastor
dperry@rightdirection.info

Dwayne White
Florence Campus Pastor & Technical Director
djwhite@rightdirection.info

Sheryl Williams
Financial Administrator
swilliams@rightdirection.info